Jump to content

Leader

3at

High Council

Alcher

Warlord

0mgi0wnu23

Council

Crafted Pillow Zack

Officer

Ashley Dill

Teamspeak

SUPREMACY.VERYGAMES.NET

Discord

Here

Clan Chat

SUPREMACY RS

Home World

World 50

Clan Uniform

Yellow Hat & Team-17 Cape

Welcome to Supremacy
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!

Community Status Updates


Photo

Pillow

be on at 2 pm EST 7 pm GMT !!! HUGE TRIP!!!
Today, 02:17 AM
Photo

Zack

be on at 2 pm EST 7 pm GMT !!! HUGE TRIP!!!
Today, 02:04 AM
Photo

Ham

jizzle: we'll prep when the time is right jizzle @ 1am gmt while we're massing for prep with fi: yo lets prep pussy
Yesterday, 07:17 PM
  • jimmywoo's Photo
    +jimmywoo
    :')
    Yesterday, 07:20 PM
Photo

+jimmywoo

had a panic attack, thought i was late for f2p trip... it's friday...
Yesterday, 07:15 PM
Photo

Zack

you know your clans losing when you have to log into six different sharkbrew accounts to spam topics
Yesterday, 02:54 PM
  • Whiskey's Photo
    +Whiskey
    to be a member of rage you have to have atleast 4 accounts on sb and 15 post count on any rage related topic
    Yesterday, 05:14 PM
Photo

+Fake Smile

Rage is flaming on sharkbrew, while in reality everybody knows they are being bullied every weekend. Whatever makes you sleep at night aha
Yesterday, 01:12 PM
Photo

Pillow

If you arent on today for prep i swear to god i’m gonna uwu and owo all the time
Oct 17 2019 08:34 PM
  • Lost Tapes's Photo
    +Lost Tapes
    yes sir
    Oct 17 2019 09:32 PM
Photo

Zack

be on for prep 5:30 est 10:30 gmt
Oct 17 2019 02:53 PM
Photo

+Lost Tapes

Yeet, yeet and yeet, and more yeeet
Oct 17 2019 09:03 AM
Photo

Frank

Big prepper tomorrow. If you're not there, don't worry, you never existed to me anyway.
Oct 17 2019 05:07 AM
  • Lost Tapes's Photo
    +Lost Tapes
    Wolf, eat my hairy ass faggot

    Oct 17 2019 12:29 PM
  • Frank's Photo
    Frank
    That's the process. I joined with shit stats too and got sat at some preps. Then I went to NMZ and didn't leave for awhile and now I never get sat.

    Oct 17 2019 04:13 PM
  • Manny's Photo
    +Manny
    ema
    Yesterday, 06:57 PM
Photo

Zack

be on for prep 5:30 est 10:30 gmt
Oct 17 2019 03:29 AM
Photo

Zack

Ladies and gentleman! be on for tomorrows P2P prep versus Fatality! no excuses. MASS​: 5:30 EST // 9:30 GMT // 10:30 GMT+1 -Start: 6:15 EST // 10:15 GMT // 11:15 GMT+1 - BE ON BE ON BE ON BE ON!
Oct 17 2019 03:20 AM
Photo

+jimmywoo

Ladies and gentleman! be on for tomorrows P2P prep versus Fatality! no excuses. MASS​: 5:30 EST // 9:30 GMT // 10:30 GMT+1 -Start: 6:15 EST // 10:15 GMT // 11:15 GMT+1 - BE ON BE ON BE ON BE ON!
Oct 16 2019 11:06 PM
Photo

+8cht

Be on for P2P Prep vs FI tommorow.
Oct 16 2019 11:05 PM
Photo

Ham

supreme on my peen
Oct 16 2019 06:56 PM